Again

It seemed again i was to be in relationship,
Again i lost my appetite,
Again i had no care about my time,
Again i started caring for someone,
Again her name swapped away all the expressions from my face,
Again she made a lot of sense for me,
Again she welcomed me to her new world,
Again a new number came to my phone,
Again full night chatting with someone,
Again she gave me a new headache,
Again….again….and….again….she attracted me towards herself.

This time i went for her well armed,
But again she rejected me,
And gave me the address of my failure.

Again there was plan to make me hurted,
Only difference, this time i didn’t get hurt again.


Friends, if you have any questions, suggestions, feedback regarding this post , you can leave in the comment box. And if you like reading my work, do share it with your friends (on whatever social media you deem appropriate). It would be amazing to have more people reading my compositions. Please help my infinity grow bigger ∞


This content , ‘ Again ‘ is under copyright of RhYmOpeDia.

imkeshavsawarn |
heena chugh (CHEERFUL SPARKLE)

© 2018 RhYmOpeDia


How about this poem?
Like , Comment and Share


The First Things You Should do here at RhYmOpeDia:

  • If You’re New to RhYmOpeDia :Don’t forget to SIGN-IN on the Join Up With WordPress Kins Page to connect with other beautiful bloggers. Sign in Here – Join Up With WordPress Kins.
  • Follow RhYmOpeDia for further unclutched poems.

Published by Keshav Sawarn

I'm not perfect bcz im not fake....

11 thoughts on “Again

    1. Ya offcorse but one moe thing it is written emotionally also
      It touch all lovers emotion
      Great composition of beautiful romance in starting andsorrowfullness filled happiness at end
      Great brother

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.