Blogger Recognition Award

Hello Everyone,

Medha Chugh is kind enough to nominate me for The Blogger Recognition Award! She has an amazing blog. The way she explains the life and it’s different situations through her blogs, most of the time you can get connected directly. Her writing are beautiful and motivating. If you haven’t checked her blog you can do so by clicking here. You won’t regret it.

Rules:
1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
2. Write a post to show your award.
3. Give a brief story of how your blog started.
4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
5. Select 15 other bloggers for this award.
6. Comment on each blog to let them know you’ve nominated them and a link to the post you created..

How I started my blog ?

To be honest, I started writing on WordPress accidentally. I never planned to post as such but my friends motivated me to share my words with others. So’ here I’m as an active blogger. I posted my first poem,My Love Is Like Having A Chocolate In The Hand Of A Diabetes Patient“ on the WordPress. And after that one, just moving forward.

What is my advice to wonderful emerging bloggers?

1). Mainly focus on our emotions bc’z that will provide you plot with words to write.

2). Compete with your own writing, it helps you to do better than before...

Name 15 bloggers to nominate for this award.

All the bloggers are awesome, so, it’s very difficult to choose only fifteen but I have tried my level best…

1). nshami14

2). containing_magic

3). Keldayheart

4). J.L.Foster

5). Arathi

6). Sam Newman

7). Robert H

8). thesarahdoughty

9). Shweta Tale

10). inaloveworld

11). Megha’s World

12). Nishita13

13). Ms. Ena

14). Sparkling Sona

15). Thought Catalog

Thank You everyone for being the part of my journey… Hope, I see you soon…

For the time being, Rock The WordPress with your amazing work….

Published by Keshav Sawarn

I'm not perfect bcz im not fake....

19 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.